Using Cloth Wipes With Balm Baby’s Juice Those Wipes


Using cloth wipes can be intimidating for some parents. They can even seem complicated since they require an extra step unlike conventional diaper wipes. They really aren’t that difficult to use once you get the hang of how you personally want to use them. You can store them dry in a container and wet them as needed. You can also wet a few for the day and use them for that day only and repeat the next day. When on the go you can pack your spray and wipes with you and put them in your travel wet bag once they have been used. I’m here to share my experience with cloth wipes so far. As many of you know, I use cloth diapers to keep my babies fresh and clean instead of disposable diapers. I was tired of spending the money on them and then watching my money literally go in the trash. I feel the same way about wipes since I use so many just to get my babies butt clean after a nasty poop. I’ve been using Balm Baby’s Juice those wipes cloth solution for a few weeks and so far I’m loving it. I use 2 teaspoons in my 8 fl. Oz  bottle that is in the picture above. I spray it on my little ones bum and then use cloth wipes that I got from logicallyunique. The juice those wipes solution is highly concentrated and a little goes a long way. I can easily see this bottle lasting for at least 6 months if not more. This makes this product extremely cloth diaper budget friendly. The scent is sweet but mild and I like how it makes my babies skin soft and doesn’t dry out their skin. It can also be used to wipe faces and hands when on the go! Summer is approaching and I plan to take this with me everywhere I go!  One perk is that the bottle is made of glass so recycling the bottle is a breeze and this no extra waste for Mother Earth! My cloth wipe experience has been pleasant so far. I cannot wait for my last bag of disposable wipes to empty. Once they are all gone I can begin using cloth wipes full time in addition to cloth diapering full time. #winwin

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

