30 Weeks Pregnant

I am currently 30 weeks pregnant. I couldn’t be more excited. In less than 10 weeks I will be holding my precious little boy. Time has really went by with this pregnancy. I am feeling a little bit more fatigued since I am getting my 3 children on a new routine. My son is homeschooled and fitting in homework before I get exhausted is extremely important. We start early after breakfast and do a few hours of work. I just started so we are easing into the material.
My daughter follows along and soon she will need her own laptop as well to do her school work.
I gained 28 lbs this pregnancy which is quite low for me. I gain an average of 45 pounds with each pregnancy am more active this time around so I am sure that has something to do with my lack of excessive weight gain. My hip pain has become a daily thing. Stretching and laying down helps me most of the time. Sleeping with a big pillow between my legs also relieves some tension.  

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

