Flawless Skin in 3 All Natural Products

I keep my skin regimen pretty simple. I am a mom so I don’t have much time to play in the bathroom with my face, especially at night when I should be getting some sleep. I finally found three all natural products that bring out the best in my skin. I use pure african black soap in liquid form. I also use the bar soap but I prefer the liquid for washing my face.  I pour it on a wet wash cloth and scrub my face each night. I also scrub my lips with the soap and wash cloth as well.  I rinse my face and then pat it dry with a towel.wp-1466489304937.jpg

After my face is washed I apply Shea Moisture’s Pure Argan Oil to my face. A little goes a very long way!! One pump from this bottle is enough to moisturize my entire face and my face doesn’t feel oily or greasy.

wp-1466489311134.jpg

Next, I use my all time favorite chapstick. I use Burt’s Bees chapstick. I like the tingle I get when I put it on. It has been the only chapstick that actually nourishes my lips and leaves them feeling amazingly soft after each use. It also helps with cracked lips as well.

wp-1466489315018.jpg

It took me some time to find a regimen that actually works and takes less than 5 minutes to complete. I played around with a lot of different products but I am glad that I found the 3 that actually work.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

