Recipes

Baby food: avocado and oatmeal puree

image

This was my 8 month Olds breakfast this morning. I blended up, a fourth of an avocado, 2 tablespoons of plain, natural oatmeal and 2 tablespoons of milk. It came out creamy and smooth. My baby loved it. This is a very healthy breakfast for mothers who do not like to use jar food. I came up with the idea after I whipped up some oatmeal and thought about how can I make this more nutrious for my baby. I am quite proud with how it turned out. I will be posting more recipes as I come up with them.

One thought on “Baby food: avocado and oatmeal puree

Leave a Reply

