Uncategorized

My savings today at Target on Cherokee thinsulate coats

image

I got two Cherokee thinsulate coats for my children for under $30. They were on sale at Target for $11.98. Target is also has a coupon for an additional 20% off of clearance. With those offers combined, the coats were less than $11 dollars each. These coats in my opinion are good for weather conditions as low as 40 degrees. I do not think these coats will keep a child warm in anything less than 40 degress. I live in NYC and I believe heavy-duty coats like the brands the north face or Patagonia are more appropriate for very cold and chilling temperatures.

Leave a Reply

