baby wearing

Moby wrap review

image

This is the Moby wrap. I have had this for about two years and this is my first time using it. I can’t believe it! I bought it before the birth of my second child and I just never put it to use. This is going to sound crazy but I just couldn’t figure out how to use it. I completely forgot about the wonderful site called YouTube ha! So the other day I said let me use this thing. I was considering giving it away to a less fortunate family since I recently sent off a care package for a baby born a few weeks ago. OK, well I decided that I would actually try this time to see if I could master it. I watched one video on YouTube and it was amazing. After I followed the woman in the video I was successfully wearing my baby. It is incredibly comfortable and between my Moby and Patapum carrier, I like the Moby a little better since wraps allow for much easier removing and placing the baby in versus a carrier with straps. That would only make sense, because women have been using wraps since babies were born. It is safe to say that I will be using this more often especially since my little one is going through the stage of separation anxiety.

Leave a Reply

