Washing your face with coconut oil

I have been washing my face with coconut oil for a few weeks now. I decided to give it a try since it is a 100% all natural way to cleanse my face. Coconut oil is naturally antibacterial so it helps kill the bacteria on your face that causes pimples and clogged pores as well as black heads. Coconut oil deep cleans the skin. I only wash my face with coconut oil once a day. Using coconut oil leaves my face clean and moisturized after I rub it off. I first started by applying the oil all over my face. I then wet a wash cloth with warm to hot water and scrub my face. I scrub because my skin needs daily exfoliation. I scrub off all the excess oil and that’s it. I don’t need to use a cream or anything after. I am ready to go about my day. Coconut oil is also a great way to remove your make up since it effectively takes even the toughest make up off. If you are looking for an all natural way to cleanse your skin and make it radiant, I suggest that you use coconut oil. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

