My experience with Chilean Sea Bass

I went to whole foods yesterday and that had fillets of chilean sea bass. I absolutely love the flavor and texture of this fish. I had it for the first time at a wedding and it was love at first taste. I decided that when I found it, I was found to whip up some for my family and that is exactly what I did. I learned something about this fish, it has its own natural buttery flavor and you don’t need much seasoning to make this fish taste amazing. I decided to cook mine on the stove top in some water and seasoning in a frying pan. I cooked it for about 20 minutes on medium to high heat and then served it with broccoli and brown rice. Let’s just say that I loved it!! This fish is now my go to after my first love of salmon.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

