Tjmaxx is for crunchy moms

I have only been to Tjmaxx a handful of times in my life and I never really paid much attention to it but I am glad that one night I decided  to pay it a visit. Boy!!!!! I was shocked. The amount of all natural products made me tingle. They had everything from soaps to lotions and even all natural deodorants that work! I will be doing a review of my all natural deodorant in another post. I typically use one soap which is my all natural African black soap. By going to tjmaxx I was  able to find a lot other all natural soaps to add to my hygiene collection. I am weeding out as many chemicals as possible in my family’s life.  I was able to find a wonderful coconut scented all natural body wash for my children. I will do a review on that as well soon. I fell in love with these soap bags from plantlife that tjmaxx also sells. There are even Christmas scented body washes and lotions that are also all natural. If you are a crunchy mom like me, do yourself a favor and visit tjmaxx. I am sure that you will find the selection and affordability to your liking.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

